Governor's Who's Who

You are here: About Us » Governors

Name Description
Mrs Karen Eeles Vice Chair of Governors and Communication, CPD & Link Governor
Ms Johanne Bland HR Governor
Mrs Nicola Tallis Safeguarding & Inclusion Governor
Mrs Sally Mott Finance & Premises Governor
Mrs Laura Edwards Teaching, Learning & Attainment Governor
Mr James Collins Chair of Governors
Mr Steve Broom Finance & Premises Governor
Mrs Claire Baldock Associate Governor
Mr Sam Green Communications Governor
Mrs Catherine Harper Teaching, Learning & Attainment Governor
Miss Natalie Conway Safeguarding & Inclusion Governor
Mr Alan Smart Finance & Premises Governor
Miss Ruth Leavers Staff Governor
Mrs Nicola Leaker Clerk to governors
Mr Tim Rome Head Teacher