Afterschool-Clubs-THURS.jpg
Thursday 12th September until Thursday 12th September, 2019 (excluding half term) 3.30 – 4....
Venue
KS2 Intervention Room
Age Group
Years 1 - 6
Run by
Olga Casademunt
Afterschool-Clubs-Monday logo.jpg
Monday 7th October until Monday 9th December, 2019 (excluding half term) 3.30 – 4.30pm KS2 ...
Venue
KS2 Intervention Room
Age Group
Years 1 to 6
Run by
Olga Casademunt, Kids Art Room
Tuesday 17th September to Tuesday 3rd December, 2019 (excluding half term) 3.30pm – 4.30pm ...
Venue
School Field
Age Group
Years 5 and 6 (invitation only)
Run by
Clarry's Community Coaching
Afterschool-Clubs-Tuesday.jpg
Tuesday 17th September until Tuesday 3rd December, 2019  (excluding half term) 3.30 – 4.30p...
Venue
KS2 Intervention Room
Age Group
KS2 (Years 2 - 6)
Run by
CCF Junior Chess (Peter Bloom/Scott Freeman)
Afterschool-Clubs-Monday logo.jpg
Cricket Club (Pre-Season Introduction only) starts Monday 23rd September to Monday 14th October, ...
Venue
Field
Age Group
Years 3 - 6
Run by
Clarry Birch
Afterschool-Clubs-WEDS.jpg
Wednesday 18th September until Wednesday 4th December, 2019 (excluding half term) 3.30pm – ...
Venue
Spare Year 4 classroom
Age Group
Reception, Years 1 & 2
Run by
Dramabuds Coulsdon (Rachel Drew)
Afterschool-Clubs-FRI logo.jpg
Friday 20th September until Friday 6th December, 2019 (excluding half term) 3.30 – 4.30pm Field
Venue
Field
Age Group
Reception
Run by
Clarry's Community Coaching
Afterschool-Clubs-THURS logo.jpg
Thursday 19th September until Thursday 5th December, 2019 (excluding half term) 3.30 – 4.30...
Venue
School Field
Age Group
Years 1 & 2
Run by
Clarry's Community Coaching
Afterschool-Clubs-WEDS.jpg
Wednesday 18th September until Wednesday 4th December, 2019 (excluding half term) 3.30 – 4....
Venue
School Field
Age Group
Years 3 to 6
Run by
Clarry's Community Coaching
Runs every Saturday morning 9.30 – 11am No need to book, just turn up, register and play! £...
Venue
School Field
Age Group
All
Run by
Clarry's Community Sports and Mentoring Coaching
Afterschool-Clubs-THURS logo.jpg
Thursday 26th September until Thursday 12th September, 2019 (excluding half term) 3.30pm – ...
Venue
KS2 Intervention Room
Age Group
Years 4, 5 & 6
Run by
Dr Amanda Jones
Afterschool-Clubs-Tuesday logo.jpg
Tuesday 17th September until Tuesday 3rd December, 2019 (excluding half term) 3.30 – 4.30pm...
Venue
School field
Age Group
Girls (Years 3-6)
Run by
Clarry's Community Coaching
Afterschool-Clubs-Monday logo.jpg
Monday 16th September until Monday 9th December, 2019 (excluding half term) Reception to Year 2  ...
Venue
Music Hut
Age Group
All year groups
Run by
Willow Dance and Fitness (previously Paula Jade Academy of Dance)
Afterschool-Clubs-Tuesday logo.jpg
Tuesday 24th September until Tuesday 10th December, 2019 (excluding half term) 12.50pm – 1....
Venue
Music Hut
Age Group
Years 2 & 3
Run by
Sarah Killian
Afterschool-Clubs-Tuesday logo.jpg
Tuesday 17th September until Tuesday 3rd December, 2019 (excluding half term) 3.30-4.30pm Lower K...
Venue
Upper KS2 Playground/field
Age Group
Years 3, 4, 5 & 6
Run by
Quayne Birch, CCC
Afterschool-Clubs-WEDS.jpg
Wednesday 11th September until Wednesday 11th December, 2019 (excluding half term) 3.30 – 4...
Venue
Lower KS2 Playground
Age Group
Years 5 - 6
Run by
Mrs Alison Spain
Afterschool-Clubs-Monday logo.jpg
Monday 16th September until Monday 9th December, 2019 (excluding half term) 8.00am to 8.45am Spar...
Venue
Spare Year 4 classroom
Age Group
Years 2 - 4
Run by
Willow Dance and Fitness (previously Paula Jade Academy of Dance)
Afterschool-Clubs-Tuesday logo.jpg
Tuesday 24th September to Tuesday 10th December 2019 (excluding half term) 3.30pm – 4.00pm ...
Venue
Music Hut
Age Group
Years 4, 5 & 6
Run by
Sarah Killian
Afterschool-Clubs-FRI.jpg
Friday 13th September until Friday 13th December, 2019 (excluding half term) 3.30pm to 4.15pm KS1...
Venue
KS1/KS2 Intervention Room
Age Group
Reception to Year 3
Run by
Carlos Garcia Learning Clubs
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 results